First class service

For you and your Audi

Extensive warranties for trouble free driving enjoyment. This includes the warranty on new cars and warranties on paintwork and against rust penetration as well as warranties on original parts, original accessories and workshop repairs by your Audi dealer. Book your AUDI in for a service and we will ensure it receives the best care and attention possible.

Meet the team:

Colette Ridgard
Position: Service Manager
Cell Number: 082 902 0952
Email Address: cridgard@nttgroup.co.za

Sarah Maphatse
Position: Customer Relations Manager
Telephone Number: 053 831 2190
Email Address: sarah.maphatse@southeystreet.co.za

Francois Smith
Position: Service Advisor
Telephone Number: 087 286 4882
Email Address: fsmith@nttgroup.co.za

Barry Wessels
Position: Foreman
Telephone Number: 087 286 4800
Email Address: bwessels@nttgroup.co.za

Candice Munro
Position: Booking Clerk
Telephone Number: 087 286 4881
Email Address: cmunro@nttgroup.co.za

Joy Motswenyane
Position: Booking clerk
Telephone Number: 053 831 2190
Email Address: joy.motswenyane@southeystreet.co.za

Service Department Operating Hours:

Monday - Friday: 08:00am - 17:00pm
Saturday: closed

There is a choice between time and distance servicing, and variable servicing. Please contact us and we will help you decide which servicing programme best meets your needs. For a vehicle being serviced according to time and distance, services will be required at fixed intervals. Where variable servicing is chosen, sensors located within your engine and other working components of the vehicle will inform you when servicing is required.